Pr. Jean-François Masson Research Supervisor Local : S-336 tel: 514-343-7342 jf.masson@umontreal.ca                  Current members Julien Breault-Turcot Ph.D. student Local : S-338 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 4848 julien.breault-turcot@umontreal.ca Sandy Shuo Zhao Ph.D. student Local : S-338 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 4848 shuo.zhao@umontreal.ca Maxime Couture Ph.D. student Local : S-338 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 4848 maxime.couture@umontreal.ca Rita Faid M.Sc. student Local : S-334 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295 rita.faid@umontreal.ca Alexandra Aubé Ph.D. student Local : S-334 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295 alexandra.aube@umontreal.ca   © 2013 Groupe Masson - Université de Montréal Dr. Natalia Bukar Research assistant Local : S-334 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295 nathaliebukar@gmail.com Hugo Pierre Poirier Richard Ph.D. student Local : S-338 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 4848 hugo-pierre.poirier.richard@umontreal.ca Daniel Pelechacz Junior engineer Local : S-360 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17301 daniel.pelechacz@umontreal.ca Hu Zhu Ph.D. student zhuhu_1@yahoo.cn Hélène Yockell-Lelièvre Postdoctoral fellow Local : S-334 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295 hyockell@hotmail.com   Simon Forest M.Sc. student Local : S-338 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 4848 simon.forest@umontreal.ca Guillaume Rioux Laboratory technician Local : S-360 tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17301 guillaume.rioux@umontreal.ca